Mayor & City Council

City Council Meetings
  • 6:00 p.m.
  • First and Third Tuesday of each month
  • Saginaw City Hall
    333 West McLeroy Blvd.
    Saginaw, TX 76179

Member
 Gary-BrinkleySM.jpg Gary Brinkley - Mayor
Term Expires 2018
gbrinkley@saginawtx.org 
 David-FlorySM.jpg David Flory - Mayor Pro Tem/Place 1
Term Expires 2016
dflory@saginawtx.org 
Pfarr Headshot
Patrick Farr - Place 2
Term Expires 2018
pfarr@saginawtx.org
 Todd Flippo.gif Todd Flippo - Place 3
Term Expires 2016
tflippo@saginawtx.org 
 Valerie-TankersleySM.jpg Valerie Tankersley - Place 4
Term Expires 2017
vtankersley@saginawtx.org 
 Chris-BarngroverSM.jpg Chris Barngrover - Place 5
Term Expires 2016
cbarngrover@saginawtx.org 
 Jackie-NetherySM.jpg Jackie D. Nethery - Place 6
Term Expires 2017
jnethery@saginawtx.org